Thy Friday Yellow (13:20) Qualifying started at 13:19:49 Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day

Qualify	ing started	at 13:19:4	19								
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(85) Ann Fr	eja Mørch										
1			13:21:09.789								
2	1:29.862	+1.614	13:22:39.651								
3	1:34.187	+5.939	13:24:13.838								
4	1:29.317	+1.069	13:25:43.155								
5	1:31.300	+3.052	13:27:14.455								
6	1:28.757	+0.509	13:28:43.212								
7	1:32.336	+4.088	13:30:15.548								
8	1:28.248		13:31:43.796								
9	1:29.412	+1.164	13:33:13.208								
10	1:29.729	+1.481	13:34:42.937								
11	1:28.604	+0.356	13:36:11.541								
12	1:38.201	+9.953	13:37:49.742								
13	1:30.890	+2.642	13:39:20.632								
(18) Christin	na Udesen										
1	5466611		13:21:17.528					1			
2	1:36.679	+4.703	13:22:54.207								
3	1:35.148	+3.172	13:24:29.355								
4	1:49.179	+17.203	13:26:18.534								
5	1:34.672	+2.696	13:27:53.206								
6	1:32.101	+0.125	13:29:25.307								
7	1:46.542	+14.566	13:31:11.849								
8	1:49.465	+17.489	13:33:01.314								
9	1:32.378	+0.402	13:34:33.692								
10	1:32.143	+0.167	13:36:05.835								
11	1:42.928	+10.952	13:37:48.763								
12	1:31.976		13:39:20.739								
(93) Emilia	Adelbøg		40.04.50.000								
1			13:21:59.902								
2	1:49.607	+4.278	13:23:49.509								
3	1:50.707	+5.378	13:25:40.216								
4	1:55.991	+10.662	13:27:36.207								
5	1:45.329		13:29:21.536								
6	1:49.513	+4.184	13:31:11.049								
7	1:49.580	+4.251	13:33:00.629								
8	1:50.886	+5.557	13:34:51.515								
(99) Linette	Rønnow										
1			13:22:01.292					1			
2	2:13.533	+27.174	13:24:14.825								
3	2:04.541	+18.182	13:26:19.366								
4	2:04.532	+18.173	13:28:23.898								
5	1:57.950	+11.591	13:30:21.848								
6	1:53.845	+7.486	13:32:15.693								
7	1:53.103	+6.744	13:34:08.796								
8	1:52.370	+6.011	13:36:01.166								
9	1:47.476	+1.117	13:37:48.642								
10	1:46.359		13:39:35.001					1			
								1			

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Hans H. Hansen

Orbits

Race Director - Jesper Holm

Licensed to: Zenergy Racing