Thy Friday Thy 1.248 km Blue (16:36) 6/6/2014 16:36 Qualifying started at 16:34:51 Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day (64) Simon Wilhelmsen 16:43:50.523 1:13.267 +8.390 16:45:03.790 1:07.123 +2.246 16:46:10.913 1:06.625 +1.748 16:47:17.538 1:06.988 +2.111 16:48:24.526 1:04.916 +0.039 16:49:29.442 1:04.947 +0.070 16:50:34.389 8 1:04.877 16:51:39.266 1:05.796 +0.919 16:52:45.062 10 1:32.408 +27.531 16:54:17.470 (98) Martin L. Andersen 16:37:14.063 2 1:11.579 16:38:25.642 3 4:13.855 +3:02:276 16:42:39497 16:43:53.729 1:14.232 +2.653 5 1:14.105 +2.526 16:45:07.834 3:06.444 +1:54.865 16:48:14.278 (66) Mikkel "VM" Bay 16:36:14.906 1:15.231 +2.056 2 16:37:30.137 1:14.411 +1.236 16:38:44.548 3 1:14.116 +0.941 16:39:58.664 1:14.241 +1.066 16:41:12.905 1:14.334 +1.159 16:42:27.239 1:13.867 +0.692 16:43:41.106 1:13.928 16:44:55.034 +0.753 1:13.175 16:46:08.209 +1.319 16:47:22.703 10 1:14.494 (9) Simon Bjerregaard 16:44:33.888 1:19.861 +3.643 16:45:53.749 1:18.586 +2.368 16:47:12.335 1:17.676 +1.458 16:48:30.011 1:19.362 +3.144 16:49:49.373 1:18.477 +2.259 16:51:07.850 1:18.471 +2.253 16:52:26.321 1:17.337 +1.119 16:53:43.658 9 1:17.014 +0.796 16:55:00.672 10 1:16.504 +0.286 16:56:17.176 11 1:16.985 +0.767 16:57:34.161 12 1:16.218 16:58:50.379 13 1:16.777 +0.559 17:00:07.156 14 1:17.277 +1.059 17:01:24.433

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Hans H. Hansen

Orbits

Race Director - Jesper Holm