## Thy Thy 1.248 km Friday 6/6/2014 13:00 Blue (13:00) Qualifying started at 13:00:34 Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Time of Day Lap Lap Tm (96) René Christensen 13:16:21.628 1:03.910 +0.447 13:17:25.538 1:03.463 13:18:29.001 1:03.763 +0.300 13:19:32.764 (92) Mads Christiansen 13:01:07.024 2 1:07.489 13:02:14.513 1:09.023 +1.534 13:03:23.536 (60) Henrik Skovgaard Sørensen 13:01:07.302 2 1:10.980 13:02:18.282 (9) Simon Bjerregaard 13:05:26.498 2 1:19.871 +3.465 13:06:46.369 +1.391 13:08:04.166 3 1:17.797 1:19.088 +2.682 13:09:23.254 3:23.131 +2:06.725 13:12:46.385 5 13:14:05.872 6 1:19.487 +3.081 1:20.488 13:15:26.360 +4.082 1:16.406 13:16:42.766 (98) Martin L. Andersen 13:01:51.700 +1.746 1:19.207 13:03:10.907 2 +1.154 13:04:29.522 1:18.615 13:05:49.261 1:19.739 +2.278 13:07:07.173 1:17.912 +0.451 1:18.561 +1.100 13:08:25.734 1:17.461 13:09:43.195 1:21.659 +4.198 13:11:04.854 +0.652 13:12:22.967 10 1:18.524 +1.063 13:13:41.491 1:51.207 +33.746 13:15:32.698

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Hans H. Hansen Race Director - Jesper Holm Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Zenergy Racing