Zenergy Trackdays Knutstorp August

Sunday

SSP600 Q2

Qualifying started at 11:00:03

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
8 1:03.513 +0.394 11:09:58.186 (13) Rene Prang							
1	1:04.455	+2.602	11:03:48.976	(25) Bonny	/ Laursen		
2	1:02.841	+0.988	11:04:51.817	1	1:03.324		11:03:41.316
3	1:02.529	+0.676	11:05:54.346				
4	1:02.483	+0.630	11:06:56.829	(76) Benja	min Andersen		
5	3:50.102	+2:48.249	11:10:46.931	1	1:06.183	+2.853	11:03:03.356
6	1:05.119	+3.266	11:11:52.050	2	1:05.809	+2.479	11:04:09.165
7	1:01.853		11:12:53.903	3	1:04.566	+1.236	11:05:13.731
				4	1:04.227	+0.897	11:06:17.958
(16) Christo				5	1:04.919	+1.589	11:07:22.877
1	1:04.413	+2.274	11:02:17.727	6	1:04.624	+1.294	11:08:27.501
2	1:03.151	+1.012	11:03:20.878	7	1:03.959	+0.629	11:09:31.460
3	1:02.139	.0.224	11:04:23.017	8	1:04.421	+1.091	11:10:35.881
4 5	1:02.363	+0.224	11:05:25.380	9	1:03.650	+0.320	11:11:39.531
6	1:02.242 1:02.420	+0.103 +0.281	11:06:27.622 11:07:30.042	10 11	1:03.330 1:19.269	+15.939	11:12:42.861 11:14:02.130
7	1:02.420	+0.201	11:08:32.699	11	1.19.209	+13.939	11.14.02.150
8	2:51.234	+1:49.095	11:11:23.933	(33) Steffe	n Carlsen		
Ū	2.51.251	1115.055	11.11.25.555	1	1:05.077	+1.324	11:03:23.557
(96) Viktor	Osbera			2	1:04.505	+0.752	11:04:28.062
1	1:03.194	+1.029	11:09:25.486	3	2:48.777	+1:45.024	11:07:16.839
2	1:03.093	+0.928	11:10:28.579	4	1:06.679	+2.926	11:08:23.518
3	1:02.165		11:11:30.744	5	1:04.967	+1.214	11:09:28.485
4	1:03.085	+0.920	11:12:33.829	6	1:04.092	+0.339	11:10:32.577
5	1:02.268	+0.103	11:13:36.097	7	1:03.753		11:11:36.330
				8	5:01.482	+3:57.729	11:16:37.812
(94) Felix H							
1	1:03.123	+0.572	11:02:54.263	<u> </u>	Johannesson		
2	1:03.218	+0.667	11:03:57.481	1	1:05.314	+1.181	11:03:37.612
3	1:03.035	+0.484	11:05:00.516	2	1:05.207	+1.074	11:04:42.819
4	1:03.211	+0.660	11:06:03.727	3	1:05.125	+0.992	11:05:47.944
5	1:03.132	+0.581	11:07:06.859	4	1:04.133	.0.704	11:06:52.077
6 7	1:02.995	+0.444	11:08:09.854	5	1:04.917	+0.784	11:07:56.994
8	1:02.551 1:02.606	+0.055	11:09:12.405 11:10:15.011	6 7	1:04.750 1:05.086	+0.617 +0.953	11:09:01.744 11:10:06.830
9	1:16.733	+14.182	11:11:31.744	8	1:17.315	+13.182	11:11:24.145
10	2:15.975	+1:13.424	11:13:47.719	9	2:40.681	+1:36.548	11:14:04.826
10	1:03.018	+0.467	11:14:50.737	10	1:06.155	+2.022	11:15:10.981
12	1:02.938	+0.387	11:15:53.675	10	1:04.958	+0.825	11:16:15.939
(22) Magnus Mossberg				(27) Thorle	eif Møller		
1	1:27.173	+24.556	11:03:06.084	1	1:06.862	+2.665	11:02:03.307
2	1:04.055	+1.438	11:04:10.139	2	1:05.749	+1.552	11:03:09.056
3	1:04.532	+1.915	11:05:14.671	3	1:05.167	+0.970	11:04:14.223
4	1:03.464	+0.847	11:06:18.135	4	1:05.398	+1.201	11:05:19.621
5	1:02.833	+0.216	11:07:20.968	5	1:05.012	+0.815	11:06:24.633
6	1:03.084	+0.467	11:08:24.052	6	1:04.460	+0.263	11:07:29.093
7	1:04.298	+1.681	11:09:28.350	7	1:04.293	+0.096	11:08:33.386
8	1:02.617		11:10:30.967	8	1:04.401	+0.204	11:09:37.787
9	1:02.818	+0.201	11:11:33.785	9	1:04.625	+0.428	11:10:42.412
10	1:15.961	+13.344	11:12:49.746	10	1:04.197	14 150	11:11:46.609
(21) Marcus Aldén				11	1:18.355	+14.158	11:13:04.964
1	1:05.324	+2.205	11:02:34.076	(4) Claus H			
2	1:03.653	+0.534	11:03:37.729	1	1:05.498	+0.418	11:03:44.458
3	1:03.179	+0.060	11:04:40.908	2	1:05.861	+0.781	11:04:50.319
4	1:03.247	+0.128	11:05:44.155	3	1:05.641	+0.561	11:05:55.960
5	1:04.011	+0.892	11:06:48.166	4	1:05.080		11:07:01.040
6	1:03.119		11:07:51.285	5	3:37.982	+2:32.902	11:10:39.022
7	1:03.388	+0.269	11:08:54.673	6	1:07.350	+2.270	11:11:46.372

Chief of Timing & Scoring

Race Director

Ring Knutstorp 2.070 Km

8/19/2012 11:00

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
7	1:06.020	+0.940	11:12:52.392
(6) Frank Ha	ansen		
1	1:06.716	+1.182	11:03:49.009
2	1:06.352	+0.818	11:04:55.361
3	1:05.534		11:06:00.895
4	1:06.991	+1.457	11:07:07.886
5	3:31.695	+2:26.161	11:10:39.581
6	1:06.498	+0.964	11:11:46.079
7	1:05.774	+0.240	11:12:51.853
8	3:46.471	+2:40.937	11:16:38.324

Orbits